Alex Collier Live Webinar – November 20, 2015

Fourth Alex Collier Live Webinar On November 20th, 2015! – Alex Collier is hosting his fourth 90 minute LIVE webinar including Questions and Answers on November 20th, 2015. Exclusively live and hosted by Alex Collier Andromeda Contactee Website in conjunction with Wolf Spirit TV | Not letting sleeping dogs lie… a subsidiary of Page Redirection 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST. Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to see Alex Collier LIVE online. Sign Up Today at Alex Collier Andromeda Contactee Website

11jacnp.png

Attached Images

Leave a Reply